Forum > General Discussion">
Unblock any websites without vpn
Post #11
RakibAhmed125|| 
Members

12/10/2021 06:26:33
(1 week ago)
Ratio: 1.71
Posts: 113
Bangladesh  

TanjinArafat wrote:

This window appears after launch 'goodbyedpi', I kept this window open but nothing happened to those blocked sites.How to turn that thing off. If I tried to delete the extracted folder, this message appears.Please tell me how to turn that off or how can I able to delete the extracted folder



Its A very simple software you open it and after using you just exit

First of all..What sites are you trying to access? you dont have to :"turn that thing off" you can just exit the Application..and delete the extracted folder..but if it doesnt work..go to task manager find "goodbyedpi" and right click and end task...then delete The extracted folder..


_______________________________________________
Do not mind anything that anyone tells you about anyone else. Judge everyone and everything for yourself.

top

Post #12
omar99bd|
Elite User

12/10/2021 06:29:40
(1 week ago)
Ratio: 58.75
Posts: 12
Bangladesh  
cool2.gif works like charm ...thanks man here is 1000 gift

Last edited by omar99bd at 12/10/2021 06:33:40

top

Post #13
9shihab|| 
memberPRO

12/10/2021 09:12:28
(1 week ago)
Ratio: 5.65
Posts: 14
Bangladesh  
direct router theke bypass korar kono way ache ?
top

Post #14
RakibAhmed125|| 
Members

12/10/2021 13:22:33
(1 week ago)
Ratio: 1.71
Posts: 113
Bangladesh  

omar99bd wrote:
cool2.gif works like charm ...thanks man here is 1000 gift



thanks bro


_______________________________________________
Do not mind anything that anyone tells you about anyone else. Judge everyone and everything for yourself.

top

Post #15
pipramora92|
Members

15/10/2021 05:35:58
(5 days ago)
Ratio: 42.45
Posts: 8
Bangladesh  
Can you please tell me is this site working using your mentioned software? Cause It didn't pass for me.

https://ags.aspengrove.net/Portal/Dashboard.aspx
top

Post #16
RakibAhmed125|| 
Members

15/10/2021 05:56:52
(5 days ago)
Ratio: 1.71
Posts: 113
Bangladesh  

pipramora92 wrote:
Can you please tell me is this site working using your mentioned software? Cause It didn't pass for me.

https://ags.aspengrove.net/Portal/Dashboard.aspx



It literally says that it is wrongly configured or too much traffics that means that It  maybe strictly banned on bangladesh or maybe There's just too  much traffics in that website, or maybe the website is Dead..You should try later. and if it doesnt work..just leave it alone.


_______________________________________________
Do not mind anything that anyone tells you about anyone else. Judge everyone and everything for yourself.

top